Tuesday, December 25, 2007

The Uncooperative Radio Show! Dec. 25, 26, and 27 2007

MicrophoneMerry Christmas! Special Christmas show and we have moved our shows Time!

Live, Independent, Conservative Talk Radio! Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays 9pm to 11pm Eastern Time.

I will be talking about important issues facing this country, Some things you will not find anywhere else, even on my blog. We also do regular segments on Gun Politics, Illegal Immigration and our military heroes. So, tune in, or wait for the podcast. The podcasts automatically appear in the left sidebar, I hope you enjoy that feature.

They are also paying us based on the amount of listeners, interactive listeners and downloads from their site. So if you have the time or inclination, listen live from my talkshoe page, listen to the podcasts from the left sidebar or download the podcasts from the shows homepage.

Monday through Thursday!

9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Anyone can listen, but to call you must have an account. If you download the software you can also interact with the show and others logged in, with live chat.

Trackposted to Is It Just Me?, Rosemary's Thoughts, third world county, Right Truth, The World According to Carl, DragonLady's World, Pirate's Cove, Blue Star Chronicles, The Pink Flamingo, Big Dog's Weblog, Gulf Coast Hurricane Tracker, Chuck Adkins, Right Voices, Adeline and Hazel, and Stageleft, thanks to Linkfest Haven Deluxe.



Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,