Monday, June 24, 2013

The GOP Faces of Treason

Cross posted from The Mortgage Guy Blog:
Don’t ever forget the GOP traitors who voted to move the treasonous amnesty legislation along.
GOP Faces of Treason
The Republicans who voted “yes” were Sens. John McCain (Ariz.), Lindsey Graham (S.C.), Marco Rubio (Fla.), Jeff Flake (Ariz.) — the four authors of the legislation — and Sens. Bob Corker (Tenn.), Lamar Alexander (Tenn.), Kelly Ayotte (N.H.), Jeff Chiesa (N.J.), Susan Collins (Maine), Orrin Hatch (Utah), Dean Heller (Nev.), Mark Kirk (Ill.), John Hoeven (N.D.), Lisa Murkowski (Alaska) and Roger Wicker (Miss.).
Our work will be done not when we defeat amnesty but when we end the political careers of the GOP traitors.

1 comment:

  1. And sadly, not a one of those votes is surprising.


All comments are moderated and we will review your comment and post it within 24 hours